Priezvisko Meno,Titul predSkratkaTriedny v triedeE-mail
Baková Jana,PaedDr. BaSextabakova@gav.sk
Bátovská  Zuzana,PhDr. Btbatovska@gav.sk
Bieliková Viviána,PaedDr. BkIII. Dbielikova@gav.sk
Bíňovská Andrea,Mgr. BiIV. Dbinovska@gav.sk
Bobáková Zuzana,Mgr. BoIV. Abobakova@gav.sk
Čechová Zuzana,Mgr. CzIII. Acechova@gav.sk
Čengerová Andrea,Mgr. ČgI. Ccengerova@gav.sk
Danková Júlia,Mgr. Dkdankova@gav.sk
Ďurišová Daniela,Mgr. Ďudurisova@gav.sk
Filovkinová Zuzana,Mgr. FiIII. Cfilovkinova@gav.sk
Frajtová Miriam,Ing. FjTerciafrajtova@gav.sk
Franěková Lenka,Ing. Fefranekova@gav.sk
Gazdíková Patrícia,Ing. Gagazdikova@gav.sk
Géciová Andrea,Mgr. GcI. Bgeciova@gav.sk
Ginčaiová Zdena,Mgr. GiI. Agincaiova@gav.sk
Gulai Filip,Mgr. Gl
Hajdamárová Andrea,Mgr. HdKvartahajdamarova@gav.sk
Hajnišová Tatiana,Mgr. Hahajnisova@gav.sk
Hancková Marcela,Mgr. HcII. Dhanckova@gav.sk
Hrešková Ľuboslava,Mgr. Hrhreskova@gav.sk
Chudá Jana,Mgr. ChOktávachuda@gav.sk
Jaďuďová Jana,PhDr. JaSeptimajadudova@gav.sk
Jesenská Barbora,Mgr. Jsjesenska@gav.sk
Klaudíniová Zuzana,Mgr. Kdklaudiniova@gav.sk
Konôpková Barbora,Mgr. KnKvintakonopkova@gav.sk
Korčeková Ľubica,Mgr. korcekova@gav.sk
Kosková Ingrid,Mgr. Kskoskova@gav.sk
Kovácsová Ľubica,PaedDr. KoI. Dkovacsova@gav.sk
Kvočková Jana,Mgr. Kkkvockova.zrs@gav.sk
Labovská Miroslava,Mgr. LaII. Alabovska@gav.sk
Lajtošová Erika,Ing. LoII. Clajtosova@gav.sk
Mácsaiová Jana,Mgr. Mcmacsaiova@gav.sk
Mako Igor,Mgr. MkII. Bmako@gav.sk
Maková Mária,Mgr. MaIII. Bmakova@gav.sk
Mesárošová Zuzana,Mgr. Memesarosova@gav.sk
Mesárová Nadežda,Mgr. MsIV. Cmesarova@gav.sk
Mlynárová Jarmila,Ing. Mnmlynarova@gav.sk
Pintérová Beáta,Mgr. Ptpinterova@gav.sk
Plášeková Olympia,Mgr. Plplasekova@gav.sk
Pompoš Ivan,Mgr. pompos@gav.sk
Pompošová Mária,Mgr. Popomposova@gav.sk
Potočárová Vieroslava,Ing. Pvpotocarova.zrs@gav.sk
Riecka Katarína,PhDr. RcIV. Briecka@gav.sk
Riecky Martin,Rkriecky@gav.sk
Sebelédi Ľudovít,PaedDr. Sbsebeledi@gav.sk
Sulinová Erika,Ing. Susulinova@gav.sk
Šebo Cyril,PhDr. Šesebo@gav.sk
Šimeghová Zuzana,Ing. ŠmSekundasimeghova@gav.sk
Tabernausová Marcela,Mgr. TbPrímatabernausova@gav.sk
Tóth Vladimír,Mgr. Toriaditel@gav.sk
Tóthová Ľubica,Mgr. Tvtothova@gav.sk
Trungelová Renáta,Mgr. Tgtrungelova@gav.sk