Priezvisko Meno,Titul SkratkaTriedny E-mail
Baková Jana, PaedDr. BaXbakova@gav.sk
Bátovská  Zuzana, PhDr. Bt batovska@gav.sk
Bieliková Viviána, PaedDr. BkIII. Dbielikova@gav.sk
Bíňovská Andrea, Mgr. BiIV. Dbinovska@gav.sk
Bobáková Zuzana, Mgr. BoIV. Abobakova@gav.sk
Čechová Zuzana, Mgr. CzIII. Acechova@gav.sk
Čengerová Andrea, Mgr. ČgI. Ccengerova@gav.sk
Danková Júlia, Mgr. Dk dankova@gav.sk
Ďurišová Daniela, Mgr. Ďu durisova@gav.sk
Filovkinová Zuzana, Mgr. FiIII. Cfilovkinova@gav.sk
Frajtová Miriam, Ing. FjTfrajtova@gav.sk
Franěková Lenka, Ing. Fe franekova@gav.sk
Gazdíková Patrícia, Ing. Ga gazdikova@gav.sk
Géciová Andrea, Mgr. GcI. Bgeciova@gav.sk
Ginčaiová Zdena, Mgr. GiI. Agincaiova@gav.sk
Gulai Filip, Mgr. Gl  gulai@gav.sk
Hajdamárová Andrea, Mgr. HdKhajdamarova@gav.sk
Hajnišová Tatiana, Mgr. Ha hajnisova@gav.sk
Hancková Marcela, Mgr. HcII. Dhanckova@gav.sk
Hrešková Ľuboslava, Mgr. Hr hreskova@gav.sk
Chudá Jana, Mgr. ChOchuda@gav.sk
Jaďuďová Jana, PhDr. JaMjadudova@gav.sk
Jesenská Barbora, Mgr. Js jesenska@gav.sk
Klaudíniová Zuzana, Mgr. Kd klaudiniova@gav.sk
Konôpková Barbora, Mgr. KnKvintakonopkova@gav.sk
Korčeková Ľubica, Mgr.  korcekova@gav.sk
Kosková Ingrid, Mgr. Ks koskova@gav.sk
Kovácsová Ľubica, PaedDr. KoI. Dkovacsova@gav.sk
Kvočková Jana, Mgr. Kk kvockova.zrs@gav.sk
Labovská Miroslava, Mgr. LaII. Alabovska@gav.sk
Lajtošová Erika, Ing. LoII. Clajtosova@gav.sk
Mácsaiová Jana, Mgr. Mc macsaiova@gav.sk
Mako Igor, Mgr. MkII. Bmako@gav.sk
Maková Mária, Mgr. MaIII. Bmakova@gav.sk
Mesárošová Zuzana, Mgr. Me mesarosova@gav.sk
Mesárová Nadežda, Mgr. MsIV. Cmesarova@gav.sk
Mlynárová Jarmila, Ing. Mn mlynarova@gav.sk
Pintérová Beáta, Mgr. Pt pinterova@gav.sk
Plášeková Olympia, Mgr. Pl plasekova@gav.sk
Pompoš Ivan, Mgr.  pompos@gav.sk
Pompošová Mária, Mgr. Po pomposova@gav.sk
Potočárová Vieroslava, Ing. Pv potocarova.zrs@gav.sk
Pripková Ivana, Mgr.Prpripkova@gav.sk
Riecka Katarína, PhDr. RcIV. Briecka@gav.sk
Riecky Martin, ThDr.Rk riecky@gav.sk
Sebelédi Ľudovít, PaedDr. Sb sebeledi@gav.sk
Sulinová Erika, Ing. Su sulinova@gav.sk
Šebo Cyril, PhDr. Še sebo@gav.sk
Šimeghová Zuzana, Ing. ŠmSsimeghova@gav.sk
Tabernausová Marcela, Mgr. TbPtabernausova@gav.sk
Tóth Vladimír, Mgr. To riaditel@gav.sk
Tóthová Ľubica, Mgr. Tv tothova@gav.sk
Trungelová Renáta, Mgr. Tg trungelova@gav.sk