Priezvisko a meno, titul SkratkaTriednictvoE-mail
Baková Jana, PaedDr.BaKvintabakova@gav.sk
Beniačiková Mária, PaedDr.BeII. Bbeniacikova@gav.sk
Bieliková Viviána, PaedDr.BkII. Dbielikova@gav.sk
Bíňovská Andrea, Mgr.BiIII. Dbinovska@gav.sk
Bobáková Zuzana, Mgr.BoIII. Abobakova@gav.sk
Čechová Zuzana, Mgr.CzII. Acechova@gav.sk
Čengerová Andrea, Mgr.Čg cengerova@gav.sk
Ďurišová Daniela, Mgr.Ďu durisova@gav.sk
Filovkinová Zuzana, Mgr.FiII. Cfilovkinova@gav.sk
Frajtová Miriam, Ing.FjSekundafrajtova@gav.sk
Franěková Lenka, Ing. franekova@gav.sk
Gazdíková Patrícia, Ing.GaIV. Bgazdikova@gav.sk
Géciová Andrea, Mgr.Gc geciova@gav.sk
Ginčaiová Zdena, Mgr.Gi gincaiova@gav.sk
Gregušová Emília, Mgr.Ge gregusova@gav.sk
Hajdamárová Andrea, Mgr.HdTerciahajdamarova@gav.sk
Hajnišová Tatiana, Mgr.HaIV. Dhajnisova@gav.sk
Hancková Marcela, Mgr.HcI. Dhanckova@gav.sk
Hrešková Ľuboslava, Mgr.HrIV. Ahreskova@gav.sk
Chudá Jana, Mgr.ChSeptimachuda@gav.sk
Jaďuďová Jana, PhDr.JaSextajadudova@gav.sk
Jesenská Barbora, Mgr.Jsjesenska@gav.sk
Klaudíniová Zuzana, Mgr.Kd klaudiniova@gav.sk
Konôpková Barbora, Mgr.Kn konopkova@gav.sk
Korčeková Ľubica, Mgr. korcekova@gav.sk
Kosková Ingrid, Mgr.KsIV. Ckoskova@gav.sk
Kovácsová Ľubica, PaedDr.Ke kovacsova@gav.sk
Kvočková Jana, Mgr.Kk kvockova.zrs@gav.sk
Labovská Miroslava, Mgr.LaI. Alabovska@gav.sk
Laceková Jana, Mgr.Kz lacekova@gav.sk
Lajtošová Erika, Ing.LoI. Clajtosova@gav.sk
Mácsaiová Jana, Mgr.Mc macsaiova@gav.sk
Mako Igor, Mgr.MkI. Bmako@gav.sk
Maková Mária, Mgr.MaKvartamakova@gav.sk
Mesárová Nadežda, Mgr.MsIII. Cmesarova@gav.sk
Michalíková Elena, Mgr.Mi michalikova
Mlynárová Jarmila, Ing.Mn mlynarova@gav.sk
Nemčok Ľubomír, RNDr.Ne nemcok@gav.sk
Pintérová Beáta, Mgr.Pt pinterova@gav.sk
Plášeková Olympia, Mgr.Pl plasekova@gav.sk
Pompoš Ivan, Mgr.Oktávapompos@gav.sk
Pompošová Mária, Mgr.Po pomposova@gav.sk
Potočárová Vieroslava, Ing.Pv potocarova.zrs@gav.sk
Riecka Katarína, PhDr.RcIII. Briecka@gav.sk
Sebelédi Ľudovít, PaedDr.Sb sebeledi@gav.sk
Sulinová Erika, Ing.Su sulinova@gav.sk
Šebo Cyril, PhDr.Še sebo@gav.sk
Šimeghová Zuzana, Ing.ŠmPrímasimeghova@gav.sk
Tabernausová Marcela, Mgr.Tb tabernausova@gav.sk
Tóth Vladimír, Mgr.To riaditel@gav.sk
Tóthová Ľubica, Mgr.Tv tothova@gav.sk
Trungelová Renáta, Mgr.Tg trungelova@gav.sk